Contact Us

We have offices and rural experts throughout the country, and we’re here to help with your livestock finance.

You can apply online, or if you would prefer, email us at openforlivestock@heartland.co.nz or call us on 0800 87 50 50.

Complete Our Enquiry Form

Your name
Email address
Mobile number
Message
Please do not include any account-specific or confidential information for security reasons - you can call us on 0800 87 50 50 instead.

Alternatively you’ll find the details of your local Heartland Bank representative below.

National

National Manager, Relationship Banking
Ian Cooper
Email ian.cooper@heartland.co.nz
(06) 974 6226
027 538 1229
National Manager Rural Partnerships
Andrew McKellar
Email andrew.mckellar@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3116
027 433 0645

North Island

Manager Rural Partnerships
Graham Morris
Email graham.morris@heartland.co.nz
027 545 0685
Northland
Grant Billington
Email grant.billington@heartland.co.nz
(09) 983 9800
027 422 2552
Waikato
Chris Heenan
Email chris.heenan@heartland.co.nz
(07) 8348277
027 527 3172
Taranaki
Ian Cooper
Email ian.cooper@heartland.co.nz
(06) 974 6226
027 538 1229
Waikato/ Bay Of Plenty
Terence McHardy
Email terence.mchardy@heartland.co.nz
(07) 958 7496
027 265 8922
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne
Phil Scott
Email philip.scott@heartland.co.nz
(06) 953 6120
027 444 3007
Manawatu/Wairarapa/Whanganui
Phil Scott
Email philip.scott@heartland.co.nz
(06) 953 6120
027 444 3007

South Island

Manager Rural Partnerships
Paul Macfie
Email paul.macfie@heartland.co.nz
(03) 307 9359
027 447 9597
North Canterbury/West Coast/Marlborough/Tasman
Hugh Murchison
Email hugh.murchison@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3149
027 605 5545
Mid/South Canterbury
Emily Daly
Email emily.daly@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3193
027 532 3901
Otago
John Sinnamon
Email john.sinnamon@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3115
Otago/Southland
Wade Taylor
Email wade.taylor@heartland.co.nz
(03) 955 3318
027 204 9957
Southland
Brent Heslop
Email brent.heslop@heartland.co.nz
(03) 924 3126
027 546 0878

Postal Address

c/o Heartland Bank
PO Box 9919
Newmarket
Auckland 1149

Physical Address

75 Riccarton Rd
Riccarton
Christchurch 8011
How it works How to apply
Variable rates from:
7.5%p.a.to 16%p.a.

Lending criteria, fees and charges apply.

Hey, we see you're leaving.

Complete an application online now and receive $100 off your establishment fee!

Get Started

Lending criteria, terms and conditions apply. $100 discount on the establishment fee only applies to Livestock loans successfully drawn down.